AGSeeds

Tomato Representatives

Contact a representative in your county for more information.

North

Colusa, Glenn, Sacramento, Solano, Sutter, Yolo

Ken English (530) 304-3927 agseeds@frontiernet.net
Dave Rominger (530) 304-2276 1romco@pacbell.net
Lance Stevens (530) 304-8800 lance@agseeds.com
Scott Sullivan (530) 304-2000 scott@agseeds.com
Erik Wilson (530) 624-8924 erik@agseeds.com
Craig Nakata (916) 869-1734 craig@agseeds.com

Central

Contra Costa, Merced, San Joaquin, Stanislaus

Gar Gladders (559) 363-9443 gargladders@msn.com
Tom Marks (209) 988-3365 tomjmarks@aol.com
Corey Moore (209) 988-1958 corey@agseeds.com
Daron Spears (209) 988-7772 dsfam@att.net

South

Fresno, Kern, Kings, Madera, Tulare

Dave Bodine (559) 285-5162 dbodine@comcast.net
Gar Gladders (559) 363-9443 gargladders@msn.com
Tom Marks (209) 988-3365 tomjmarks@aol.com
Joe Mouren (559) 285-029 jmouren@comcast.net

Coast

San Benito, Santa Clara

Corey Moore (209) 988-1958 corey@agseeds.com