AGSeeds

Our Team

Management Team

Scott Sullivan
President 
(530) 666-3361
scott@agseeds.com

Kevin Smith
CFO / Operations Manager
(530) 666-3361
kevin@agseeds.com

Greg Cassel
COO
(530) 666-3361
greg@agseeds.com


Sales - North

Colusa, Glenn, Sacramento, Solano, Sutter, Yolo

Ken English
Sales - North
(530) 304-3927
agseeds@frontiernet.net

Dave Rominger
Sales - North
(530) 304-2276
1romco@pacbell.net

Lance Stevens
Sales - North
(530) 304-8800
lance@agseeds.com

Scott Sullivan
Sales - North
(530) 666-3361
scott@agseeds.com

Kyle Quinn
Sales - North
(916) 628-0909
kyle@agseeds.com

Erik Wilson
Sales - North
(530) 624-8924
erik@agseeds.com


Sales - Central

Contra Costa, Merced, San Joaquin, Stanislaus

Gar Gladders
Sales - Central / South
(559) 363-9443
gargladders@msn.com

Tom Marks
Sales - Central / South
(209) 988-3365
tomjmarks@aol.com

Corey Moore
Sales - Central
(209) 988-1958
corey@agseeds.com

Daron Spears
Sales - Central
(209) 988-7772
dsfam@att.net


Sales - South

Fresno, Kern, Kings, Madera, Tulare

Dave Bodine
Sales - South
(559) 285-5162
dbodine@comcast.net

Rick Freston
Sales - South
(559) 836-1606
rick@agseeds.com

Gar Gladders
Sales - Central / South
(559) 363-9443
gargladders@msn.com

John Harris
Sales - South
(559) 469-3442
jharrisagseeds@yahoo.com

Tom Marks
Sales - Central / South
(209) 988-3365
tomjmarks@aol.com

Joe Mouren
Sales - South
(559) 285-0299
jmouren@comcast.net

Wes Barone
Sales - South
(559) 469-1427
wes@agseeds.com


Sales - Coast

San Benito, Santa Clara

Corey Moore
Sales - Central
(209) 988-1958
corey@agseeds.com


Product Development Staff - Woodland

Lance Stevens
Product Development Manager
(530) 304-8800
lance@agseeds.com

Tim Misner
Product Development
(530) 666-3361
tim@agseeds.com

Sam Cheda
Product Development
(530) 666-3361
sam@agseeds.com

Brandon Kuehn
Product Development
(530) 867-6848
brandon@agseeds.com


Administrative Staff - Woodland

Brett Mulqueeney
Warehouse / Quality Lab Manager
(530) 666-3361
brett@agseeds.com

Rhonda Shuman
Administrative Assistant
(530) 666-3361
rhonda@agseeds.com

Kelly Reed
Administrative Assistant
(530) 666-3361
kelly@agseeds.com

Juan Diaz
Warehouse / Delivery
(530) 666-3361
juan@agseeds.com

Leo Robles
Warehouse / Delivery
(530) 666-3361
leo@agseeds.com


Administrative Staff - Riverdale

Wendy Jenzen
Administrative Assistant
(559) 923-1800
wendy@agseeds.com

Dean Ferguson
Warehouse / Delivery
(559) 923-1800
dean@agseeds.com